PUTTING SLIM FAST TO THE TEST! REVIEW THE SLIM FAST PLAN- ONE MONTH CHALLENGE! DAY THIRTEEN!

Hi everyone 🙂

I’ve had another pretty busy day today but I’ve managed to do a much better job at sticking to the plan. My appetite has really decreased over the past couple of days so I found I just haven’t been interested in snacks or having shakes at the right time. I’m concerned that this has been slowing my metabolism, as I have also been cold and tired.

I am not blaming this on the diet in any way, as I wouldn’t be experiencing these symptoms if I had been consuming the right amounts. Shockingly, this has actually resulted in a weight gain as my body is clearly trying to hang on to everything it can to stop me losing weight. My colon has all but stopped also which is really clogging my system. I will need to try and pick some much higher fibre meals as that is my only real opportunity to put fibre in my body.

Anyway, here’s my diary for today

Breakfast. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Apple 50 kcal

Lunch. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Small homemade chocolate crispy (children’s party) and some sweets approx. 140 kcal

Dinner. Quorn lasagne 404 kcal

Tea with milk 30 kcal

TOTAL 1084 kcal

Weight gain of 1.5 pounds

Total weight loss 4.5 pounds

Leave a Reply

