PUTTING SLIM FAST TO THE TEST! REVIEW THE SLIM FAST PLAN- ONE MONTH CHALLENGE! DAY TWELVE!

Okay, I had a super productive and really busy day yesterday, and so my eating went a little off the rails. I didn’t over eat but I skipped meals and I snacked. I also didn’t make a food diary. All these things are really bad I know, but this is the reality of dieting sometimes.

I am very conscious I am getting closer to my third week and it feels as though I’ve had zero progress this week which is really frustrating. But again, these are the realities of dieting, and it is also the time to keep going. I need to remind myself of the progress I have made and focus on keeping that up.

I won’t put a food diary up for today because I honestly don’t know what I’ve had. All I know is that it included banana chips. Enough said!

No weight loss today.

Total weight loss so far 6 pounds.

See you back on the wagon tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

