PUTTING SLIM FAST TO THE TEST! REVIEW THE SLIM FAST PLAN- ONE MONTH CHALLENGE! DAY ELEVEN!

Hi everyone!

I will make this short and sweet as that’s the kind of day I’ve had!! I have been shopping and making fudge today. I was really worried about making fudge thinking I was going to want to eat it all and have a huge binge or something. Making it actually meant I didn’t really feel like anything to eat. I tasted small amounts of it as it’s to sell so I needed to try it, but a small amount was enough. However it did mean I didn’t stick to the plan well today as I didn’t have any snacks or a very big meal.

So here is my food diary today

Breakfast. 1/2 Slim Fast 1/2 Ultra Slim shake 210 kcal

Lunch. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Dinner. Stir fry with glass noodles 300 kcal

Snack, one cube of fudge 90 kcal

TOTAL 830 kcal

No weight loss today

Total weight loss 6 pounds

Leave a Reply

