PUTTING SLIM FAST TO THE TEST! REVIEW THE SLIM FAST PLAN- ONE MONTH CHALLENGE! DAY SEVEN!

Hi everyone,

well the first week is finished, and it’s gone by without a hitch! I’m a quarter of the way through the whole challenge and with each day I get more excited about seeing the end results.

Today was the first day I have I have fancied an extra snack or so but I thinks it’s because I went to the supermarket today so it was full of temptations. I didn’t relent though and am still really enjoying the challenge. I was back to my normal routine today including walking the dog, so just continuing with moderate amounts of activity.

My food diary for today

Breakfast. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Caramel Slim Fast bar 95 kcal

Lunch. Vanilla shake 200 kcal

Snack. Medium apple 50 kcal

Dinner. Vegetable lasagne 412 kcal

Coffee 30 kcal

TOTAL 1017 kcal

No weight loss today

Total weight loss so far 4 pounds

Here are my (just after) before and after photos for this week. I don’t see a lot of difference personally, but I don’t think I chose the best outfit for my photos. Let me know what you think! Four pounds is quite a steady weight loss so I’m curious to see if that continues over the next weeks.

PhotoGrid_1393923581583 PhotoGrid_1393923635472

Leave a Reply

