PUTTING SLIM FAST TO THE TEST! REVIEW THE SLIM FAST PLAN- ONE MONTH CHALLENGE! DAY SIX!

Hi everyone!

Day six? I had to check this was actually right as it doesn’t feel as though I have been on a diet for nearly week. I am nearly a quarter of the way through my diet challenge and I am really enjoying it. I have had a busy day today driving for a couple of hours and working at a craft fair all day. Despite this I haven’t felt hunger or had any cravings. So far I haven’t had any cheats as the diet is so easy to follow, even on days like today.

My food diary today

Breakfast. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Medium apple 50 kcal

Lunch. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Slim Fast chocolate delight bar 95 kcal

Dinner. Two Quorn burgers a bread bun with mixed salad. Approx 400 kcal

TOTAL 1,000 kcal

Total weight loss 1 pound

Total weight loss so far 4 pounds

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

