Putting Slim Fast to the test! Review the Slim Fast Plan- One month challenge! Day Five!

Hi everyone!

I can’t believe I’m five days in! It really doesn’t feel that way at all! Today’s been so much better than yesterday. I woke up still feeling a little poorly but got gradually better as the day has gone on. The diet has seemed super easy today, in fact it doesn’t really seem like a diet really. The shakes are quick, easy and really tasty. I have a sweet tooth so it appeals to me in that way! I even noticed my favourite ice cream in the freezer and I wasn’t even tempted. I am also finding because the shakes are pretty sweet, I am having less tea and coffee to try and compensate my craving which is what I normally do. Instead I’m desiring water.

I was busy making cushions today, alongside my normal routine and I also went walking with my dog. Even with extra activity I wasn’t hungry between meals or snacks particularly.

My food diary for today

Breakfast. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Lunch. Vanilla shake 200 kcal

Snack. Pretzels 95 kcal

Dinner. Shell pasta with a large mixed salad and fried red onion. approx. 470 kcal

TOTAL 995 kcal

No weight loss today

Total weight loss so far 3 pounds

Leave a Reply

