Putting Slim Fast to the test! Review the Slim Fast Plan- One month challenge! Day Two!

IMG_20140228_100511 IMG_20140228_100635

So, so far Slim Fast doesn’t feel like a diet at all. I’m never fully full, but I do always feel quite satisfied with what I’ve consumed. I haven’t yet been doing any great physical activity, just day to day stuff. I feel like if I did do some heavier exercise then I would really be craving something more than the shakes or a bigger snack.

This is my food diary for today;

Breakfast. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Small apple 30 kcal

Lunch. Chocolate shake 230 kcal

Snack. Kale and lentil 80 kcal

Dinner. Spaghetti with steamed vegetables and raw spinach and soy sauce. 450kcal

Water and 2x coffee with milk 60kcal

TOTAL 1080 kcal

-1 pound

Total loss so far 1.5 pounds

Leave a Reply

