juice fast 3 days + 3 days results. Before and after photos.

So here we are! you may already know I needed to split my juice fast, doing a 2 1/2 day then I ended up doing a 3 1/2 day fast. The final day of my fast was predominantly a water fast as I was really craving it at the end.

So the results over 6 days combined was a total loss of 6 pounds.

Start weight 9 stone (bmi 22.3)

Finish weight 8 stone 8 pounds (bmi 21.2)

Photo timeline

Image

Before and After

PhotoGrid_1390325356549

 

find out more in my ebook ‘Juicing for Fertility’

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Juicing-For-Fertility-Amy-Thorpe-ebook/dp/B00HMCH700/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1390331907&sr=8-1&keywords=juicing+for+fertility

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

