10 day juice fast: day 2

Well day 2 is completely different. I had a hard day on day 1, I was very sensitive and emotional and I felt physically yucky. But today was so different. I’ve been full of energy and so happy. I’m hoping that’s the intensive detox over! There has been a major setback however, my juicer broke! I was halfway through juicing which is a bit of a bummer!

The good news is that I managed to get enough juice to finish the day, the bad news is I will need to suspend my fast until my new juicer arrives 😦

So I will post again when a re-start the fast. This is my day 2 photo:

8 stone 12 1/2. Lost 1 1/2 pounds.

Image

Leave a Reply

